James Bowie Elementary
PTA Board 2018-2019

 

PTA OFFICERS:

 

President
Amanda Maul

president@jamesbowiepta.org

1st VP- Aide
Wendy Cone

firstvp@jamesbowiepta.org

2nd VP – Membership
Teresa Dorman

members@jamesbowiepta.org

3rd VP – Programs
Meritt Alve

programs@jamesbowiepta.org

4th VP – Finance
Sharon Haynes

finance@jamesbowiepta.org

5th VP – Ways & Means
Lisa Hawkins

waysandmeans@jamesbowiepta.org

6th VP – Procurement & Distribution
Jeana Harbour

procurementanddistribution@jamesbowiepta.org

7th VP – Volunteers
Ashley Williams

volunteers@jamesbowiepta.org

Secretary
Caren Kreusch

secretary@jamesbowiepta.org

Treasurer
Monica Kuhlman

treasurer@jamesbowiepta.org

Parliamentarian
Katie Henkel

parliamentarian@jamesbowiepta.org

 

 

PTA STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Accelerated Reading
Reatha McDearman

AR@jamesbowiepta.org

Auction
Cheryl Hamilton

auction@jamesbowiepta.org

 Beautification
Jessica Williams

beautification@jamesbowiepta.org

Citizenship/Legislation
Angie Gibson-Pittman

citizenship@jamesbowiepta.org

Communications
Rachana Black

communications@jamesbowiepta.org

Directory
Carrie Theis

directory@jamesbowiepta.org

Educational Services
Michelle Jones

eduservices@jamesbowiepta.org

Environmental
Kristina Cruse

environment@jamesbowiepta.org

Fall Festival
Jordan Livingstone

fallfest@jamesbowiepta.org

Fall Festival
Trisha Marinelli

fallfest2@jamesbowiepta.org

Health & Welfare
Cayce Neill

healthandwelfare@jamesbowiepta.org

Hospitality
Ashley Hall

hospitality@jamesbowiepta.org

Multicultural
Karla Self

multicultural@jamesbowiepta.org

Newcomers
Emily Tenner

new@jamesbowiepta.org

Reading Programs
Laura Lusk

reading@jamesbowiepta.org

Reading Programs
Molly Dykstra

reading2@jamesbowiepta.org

Reflections
Shaina Chadwick

reflections@jamesbowiepta.org

RISD Delegate #1
Ashley Shurtleff

delegate@jamesbowiepta.org

RISD Delegate #2
Shelley Pingleton

delegate2@jamesbowiepta.org

SAGE
Julie Nicholson

sage@jamesbowiepta.org

Sign/Marquee
Stephanie Mahaffey

sign@jamesbowiepta.org

Supply Sale
Ashley Bass

supplies@jamesbowiepta.org

Supply Sale
Jacqui Neylon

supplies2@jamesbowiepta.org

Yearbook
Katie Rodriguez

yearbook@jamesbowiepta.org

Principal
Staci Low